(A Peer Review Journal)
e–ISSN: 2408–5162; p–ISSN: 2048–5170

Advisory Board Members

Prof. Jude Sammani Rabo,

Department of Animal Production & Health
Federal University Wukari, Nigeria

Prof. A. M. Kundiri, FSSSN

Department of Soil Science & Land Resources Management
Federal University Wukari, Nigeria
Email: amkundiri@yahoo.com

Prof. O. Geoffery Okogbaa, PE, FIIE

Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Federal University Wukari, Nigeria
Email: okogbaa@aol.com

Prof. G. Agoramoorthy

College of Environment & Health Science Jajen University, Yampu, Taiwan
Email: agoram@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Prof. Mobolaji Aluko

Federal University Otuoke, Nigeria
Email: alukome@gmail.com

Prof. A. J. Afolayan

Department of Botany, University of Fort Hare, South Africa
Email: aafolayan@ufh.ac.za

Prof. Suya N. Acharya, FICN

Lethbridge Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agric–Food, 5403–1st Ave. South Lethbridge, AB Canada T1J 4B1
Email: acharya@agr.gc.ca

Prof. O. Olaofe

Department of Chemistry, Ekiti State University, Ado–Ekiti, Nigeria
Email: femiolaofe@yahoo.com

Prof. (Mrs.) V. Jideani

Cape Town University of Science & Technology, South Africa
Email: vjideani@yahoo.com

Prof. (Mrs.) N. I. Odiaka

Department of Crop Production & Protection University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeria
Email: niodiaka@yahoo.com

Prof. D. U. Sangari

Department of Geography Nasarawa State University, Keffi, Nigeria
Email: dusangari@yahoo.com

Prof. Z. C. Okonkwo

Department of Mathematics & Computer Science Albany State University, Georgia, USA
Email: zephyrinus.okonkwo@asurams.edu

Prof. Nuhu. G. Obaje

Department of Geology & Mining, Ibrahim Babangida University, Lapai, Nigeria
Email: nobaje@yahoo.com

Prof. E. Wami

River State University of Science & Technology, Port–Harcourt, Nigeria